Where To Find Maine Job Fairs

Loading
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
Multiple Employer Job Fair 11-2pm
Greater Portland CareerCenter
151 Jetport Blvd
Portland, Maine 04102
Monday, August 31, 2015
Multiple Employer Job Fair 3-6pm
Augusta CareerCenter
21 Enterprise Drive
Suite 2
Augusta, Maine 04333-0109
   
With a Maine Job Bank Career Center account you can access mainecareercenter.com 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and search for local and statewide job openings based upon your individual qualifications.
Augusta Job Fairs
Monday, June 29, 2015
Job Fair 3-6pm
Augusta CareerCenter
21 Enterprise Drive, Suite 2
Augusta, Maine 04330
More information: 207-624-5120
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Veterans Only Job Fair 9-12pm
393 Main Street
Lewiston, Maine
Monday, June 1, 2015
Job Fair 9-11am
Lewiston CareerCenter
5 Mollison Way
Lewiston, Maine
Thursday, May 28, 2015
2015 Spring Student Job Fair 9-11am
University of Maine at Augusta
46 University Drive
Augusta, Maine
Friday, April 24, 2015
Job Fair 3-7pm
Hiring for positions in: Banquets, Congress Squared, Engineering, Front Office /​ Desk, Housekeeping, Kitchen, Security
Westin Portland Harborview Hotel
157 High Street
Portland, Maine
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Job Fair
Over 25 employers will be attending this job fair. 10-1pm.
WCCC Gymnasium
Washington County Community College
One College Drive
Calais, Maine 04619
Find a job FAST
       

About Travel Press Releases Privacy Policy Advertising On The Web Job Fairs Contact
The Quarter Roll is published to provide personal insights and opinions on everyday ways of saving and managing money, budgeting, and reducing debt. The Quarter Roll does not give professional accounting, legal, or investing counsel. The ideas, examples, and advice presented on this site are solely the opinion of the authors based on his or her personal experiences. All photos courtesy of The Quarter Roll, iStockphoto, or Dreamstime. All rights reserved.

 

Previous job fairs are listed here.

Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Job Fair 4-7pm
Hiring for the following positions: Youth & Family Counselors, Adult Case Managers, Residential Clinicians, Behavioral Health Clinicians, Teachers and Education Technicians
Sweetser Childrens Services
43 Industrial Park Road
Saco, Maine
Monday, February 9, 2015
Multiple Employer Job Fair 4-6pm
Maine CareerCenter
5 Mollison Way
Lewiston, Maine
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Nursing Career Fair 2-7pm
Maine Coast Memorial Hospital
50 Union Street
Ellsworth, Maine
Monday, March 2, 2015
Lewiston CareerCenter March Job Fair
4:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Lewiston CareerCenter
5 Mollison Way
Lewiston, ME 04240-5805
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Job Fair at the Greater Portland Career Center
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Greater Portland CareerCenter
151 Jetport Boulevard
Portland, ME 04102
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
2015 Hancock County Spring Job Fair
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Mill Mall
248 State Street
Ellsworth, Maine
Friday, March 27, 2015
5th Annual York County Regional Job Fair
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Nasson Community Center
457 Main Street
Springvale, Maine
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Machias Area Job Fair 2015
10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Lee-Pelon Event Center
90 Main Street
Machias, Maine
Friday, March 27, 2015
5th Annual York County Regional Job Fair
This event will be held 10-2pm
Nasson Community Center
457 Main Street
Springvale, Maine 04083
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
2015 Spring Student Job Fair 9-11am
Northern Maine Community College
33 Edgemont Drive
Presque Isle, Maine
Monday, April 6, 2015
Job Fair 2-6pm
Sebago Lakes Region Chamber of Commerce
747 Roosevelt Trail
Windham, Maine 04062
Friday, April 10, 2015
Androscoggin County Job Fair
Event held 9-12pm
Central Maine Community College
1250 Turner Street
Auburn, ME 04210