Where To Find A Connecticut Job Fairs

Loading
Friday, April 1, 2016
Regional Job Fair 9-1pm
Open to the general public and offers free parking and no admission charge.
Great Path Academy Gymnasium
Manchester Community College
60 Bidwell Street
Manchester, Connecticut 06040
Tweet this job fair!
Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Job Fair 1pm-8pm
Quest Diagnostics Phlebotomy Hiring Fair
3 Sterling Drive
Wallingford, Connecticut
AND 555 Lordship Blvd.
Stratford, CT
Tweet this job fair!
   
These state-sponsored Connecticut Career Fairs have a history of providing the most results-oriented, cost-effective career fairs available in Connecticut.
Hartford Job Fairs
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Job Fair 3-6pm
The bank needs to fill several call center and teller positions, as well as a mortgage lending QC analyst position.
Savings Bank of Danbury
90 Mill Plain Road
Danbury, Connecticut 06811
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Nursing Job Fair 11am-3pm
Masonicare
Held at: Greenwich Hyatt Hotel
1800 E. Putnam Ave
Old Greenwich, CT
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Job Fair 5-8pm
Hiring for positions in sales and service, mortgage banking, and telemarketing.
Webster Bank
Held at: Four Points by Sheraton
275 Research Pkwy
Meriden, Connecticut 06450
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Job Fair 5pm
Sponsored by Career Showcase
Four Points By Sheraton Meriden
275 Research Pkwy
Meriden, CT 06450
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Job Fair 11-2:30pm
Crowne Plaza Hotel
100 Berlin Road
Cromwell, Connecticut 06416
Monday, June 15, 2015
Job Fair 11:00am-2pm
Sponsored by SSC
Held at: Ramada East Hartford
363 Roberts Street
East Hartford, Connecticut 06108
Find a job FAST
       

About Travel Press Releases Privacy Policy Advertising On The Web Job Fairs Contact
The Quarter Roll is published to provide personal insights and opinions on everyday ways of saving and managing money, budgeting, and reducing debt. The Quarter Roll does not give professional accounting, legal, or investing counsel. The ideas, examples, and advice presented on this site are solely the opinion of the authors based on his or her personal experiences. All photos courtesy of The Quarter Roll, iStockphoto, or Dreamstime. © All rights reserved.

 

Previous job fairs are listed here.

Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Job Fair 8-1pm
Randstad
440 New Britain Avenue
Plainville, Connecticut
Connecticut Job Fair Info
Monday, March 10, 2014
Job Fair 11-3pm
Ethan Allen Hotel
21 Lake Avenue Extension
Danbury, Connecticut
Connecticut Job Fair Info
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Veterans Job Fair 11-3pm
Rentschler Field
615 Silver Lane
East Hartford, Connecticut
Connecticut Job Fair Info
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Nursing Career Fair 12-4pm
Masonicare: Senior Services
22 Masonic Avenue
Wallingford Center, Connecticut
Connecticut Job Fair Info
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Job Fair 11-4pm
Norwalk Community College Career Expo
188 Richards Avenue
Norwalk, Connecticut
Connecticut Job Fair Info
Monday, April 28, 2014
Hartford Career Fair 11-2pm
Hartford Marriott Farmington
15 Farm Springs Road
Farmington, Connecticut
Connecticut Job Fair Info
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Step Up For Veterans Job Fair
10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Holiday Inn
Norwich, Connecticut
Connecticut Job Fair Info
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Job Fair 10-2pm
Brownstone Discovery Park
161 Brownstone Avenue
Portland, Connecticut
Connecticut Job Fair Info
Monday, May 19, 2014
Danbury Veterans Career Fair
11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Ethan Allen Hotel
Danbury, Connecticut
Connecticut Job Fair Info
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Job Fair 12-5pm
Masonicare Health Center
22 Masonic Ave
Wallingford, Connecticut
Connecticut Job Fair Info
Monday, June 16, 2014
Job Fair 11-2pm
Hartford Marriott
15 Farms Springs Road
Farmington, Connecticut
Connecticut Job Fair Info
Tuesday June 17, 2014
Job Fair 11-2:30pm
Crowne Plaza Hartford
100 Berlin Road
Cromwell, Connecticut
Connecticut Job Fair Info
Tuesday June 17, 2014
Middlesex County Career Fair
11:00 AM to 2:30 PM
Crowne Plaza
Cromwell, Connecticut
Connecticut Job Fair Info
Monday, July 21, 2014
Job Fair 11-2pm
National Career Fairs
Held at: Hartford Marriott
15 Farm Springs Road
Farmington, Connecticut 06032
Connecticut Job Fair Info
Monday, September 15, 2014
Job Fair 11-2pm
Coast to Coast Career Fairs
Held at: Hartford Marriott Farmington
15 Farms Springs Road
Farmington, Connecticut
Connecticut Job Fair Info
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Job Fair
The event traditionally features more than 50 exhibitors, and is co-sponsored by Connecticut Department of Labor, Middlesex Chamber of Commerce and Workforce Alliance.
Crowne Plaza Hartford - Cromwell
100 Berlin Road
Cromwell, CT
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Career MD Physicians Job Fair 5-8pm
Omni New Haven Hotel at Yale
155 Temple Street
New Haven, Connecticut
Connecticut Job Fair Info
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Job Fair 1-3pm
CoCo Key Water Resort
3580 E Main Street
Waterbury, Connecticut
Monday, January 5, 2015
Job Fair 12-5pm
Whole Life is recruiting for Direct Care Workers for our Amston, Brooklyn, Somers, Hebron, Ledyard, Norwich, N.​ Stonington, Mystic, Preston and Windham group homes.
Held at: Courtyard Marriott
181 West Town Street
Norwich, CT 06360
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Hiring Our Heroes
Military Veterans Job Fair 10-1pm
Holiday Inn
1070 Main Street
Bridgeport, Connecticut
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Career Showcase Job Fair 5pm
4 Points Hotel
275 Research Parkway
Meriden, Connecticut
Friday, March 6, 2015
Danbury Career Fair
11 AM to 3 PM
Ethan Allen Hotel
21 Lake Avenue Extension
Danbury, Connecticut 06811-9956
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Job Fair 10-3pm
This year’s fair will feature over 30 employers.
City Hall
Auditorium
140 Main Street
Torrington, Connecticut
Monday, March 9, 2015
Coast To Coast Job Fair
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
This job fair will be held at:
Ramada East Hartford
363 Roberts Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Job Fair 2-8pm
Foxwoods Resort Casino
Premier Ballroom
350 Trolley Line Blvd
Ledyard, CT 06338
Friday, March 20, 2015
Regional Job Fair 9-1pm
Great opportunity to meet face-to-face with over 50 employers who are expected to attend the event.
Manchester Community College
Great Path Academy Gymnasium
60 Bidwell Street
Manchester, CT 06040
Thursday, April 9, 2015
19th Annual Community Career Fair
This event is open 10-2pm.
Webster Bank Arena Concourse
600 Main Street
Bridgeport, Connecticut
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Multiple Employer Job Fair 5pm
Sponsored by CareerShowcase.com
4 Points Hotel
275 Research Parkway
Meriden, Connecticut 06450
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Job Fair 10am to 2pm
Sheraton Hartford South Hotel
Rocky Hill, CT
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Heroes 4 Hire Veteran Career Fair
This multiple employer hiring event will be held 11-3pm
Rentschler Field Ball Room
East Hartford, Connecticut